Speaker Directory

Christoph Anacker

Columbia University

New York, NY

ca2635@cumc.columbia.edu

Dusica Bajic, MD, PhD

Boston Children's Hospital

Boston, MA

dusica.bajic@childrens.harvard.edu

Tracy Bale, PhD

University of Maryland

Baltimore, MD

tbale@vet.upenn.edu

Erwan Bezard

Institute of Neurodegenerative Diseases

Bordeaux, France

erwan.bezard@u-bordeaux2.fr 

Seema Bhatnagar, PhD

University of Pennsylvania

Philadelphia, PA

BHATNAGARS@email.chop.edu

Edward Bilsky, PhD

Pacific Northwest University of Health Sciences

Yakima, WA

ebilsky@pnwu.edu

Samuel Bowers

Northwestern University

Chicago, IL

samuel.bowers@northwestern.edu

Jennifer Chan, BA

University of Pennsylvania

Philadelphia, PA

chanje@mail.med.upenn.edu

Raymond Colello

Virginia Commonwealth University

Blacksburg, VA

raymond.colello.vcuhealth.org

Roy Cox, PhD

Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center

Boston, MA

roycox.roycox@gmail.com

Doris J. M. Doudet

University of British Columbia

Vancouver

ddoudet@mail.ubc.ca

Sandra Dovero

Institute of Neurodegenerative Disease

Bordeaux

sandra.dovero@u-bordeaux2.fr

Shyam Gajavelli, PhD

University of Miami

Miami, FL

shyam@miami.edu

Jacob George, BS

University of Utah

Salt Lake City, UT

jake.george@utah.edu

Kaundinya Gopinath, PhD

Emory University School of Medicine

Atlanta, GA

kgopina@emory.edu

Fabian Grabenhorst, PhD

University of Cambridge

Cambridge

fabian.grabenhorst@gmail.com / fg292@cam.ac.uk

Robert Greene, MD, PhD

University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

Dallas, TX

RobertW.Greene@UTSouthwestern.edu

Peter Hamilton, PhD

Mount Sinai School of Medicine

New York, NY

peter.hamilton@mssm.edu

Lap Ho

The Icahn School of Medicine

New York, NY

lap.ho@mssm.edu

Leigh Hochberg, MD, PhD

Brown University

Providence, RI

leigh_hochberg@brown.edu / leigh@mgh.harvard.edu

Brian Johnson

U.S. Air Force Academy

Colorado Springs, CO

brianjohnsonUSN@gmail.com

Meghan Jones, BA, MA

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Chapel Hill, NC

meghanje@live.unc.edu

Alaa Kamnaksh, BS, MS

Uniformed Services University

Bethesda, MD

alaa.kamnaksh.ctr@usuhs.edu

Collin Kaufman

University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign

Champaign, IL

kaufman.collin@gmail.com

Harpreet Kaur, PhD

University of North Dakota

Grand Forks, ND

harpreet.kaur@med.und.edu

Jan Kubanek

Stanford University

Stanford, CA

kubanek@go.wustl.edu

Félix Leroy, PhD

Columbia University

New York, NY

felxfel@aol.com

Stephen Macknik, PhD

SUNY Downstate Medical Center

Brooklyn, NY

macknik@neuralcorrelate.com

Jose Fernando Maya-Vetencourt, PhD

Istituto Italiano di Tecnologia

Genoa

maya.vetencourt@iit.it

Helen Mayberg

Emory University School of Medicine

Atlanta, GA

hmayber@emory.edu

Melissa McCradden

McMaster University

Hamilton, Ontario

mccradmd@mcmaster.ca

Bruce McEwen, PhD

Rockefeller University

New York, NY

mcewen@mail.rockefeller.edu

Meenu Minhas, MS

University of Guelph

Guelph, Ontario

meenuminhas@hotmail.com

Darrell Moore, PhD

East Tennessee State University

Johnson City, TN

moored@etsu.edu

Brianna Mulligan, BA

University of New Mexico Health Sciences Center

Albuquerque, NM

k11bm01@unm.edu

Linda Noble, PhD

University of Texas at Austin

Austin, TX

linda.noble@austin.utexas.edu

Hideyuki Okano, MD, PhD

Keio University School of Medicine

Tokyo

hidokano@a2.keio.jp

Wei Song Ong, PhD

University of Pennsylvania

Philadelphia, PA

weisongo@mail.med.upenn.edu

ChangHui Pak, PhD

Stanford University

Stanford, CA

cpak11@stanford.edu

Ishita Parikh, PhD

University of Kentucky

Lexington, KY

ishita.parikh@uky.edu

Ankita Patil

Drexel University

Philadelphia, PA

ap3326@drexel.edu

Zachary Pennington

University of California, Los Angeles

Los Angeles, CA

zachpen87@ucla.edu

Shivon April Robinson, PhD

University of Pennsylvania

Philadelphia, PA

shivon.robinson@gmail.com

Todd Rubin, MS

Albert Einstein College of Medicine

Bronx, NY

tgrubin@mail.einstein.yu.edu

Sofia Sakellaridi, PhD

California Institute of Technology

Pasadena, CA

sakelar@gmail.com

Monika Schönauer

University of Tübingen

Tübingen

monika.schoenauer@uni-tuebingen.de

Karun Singh, PhD

McMaster University

Hamilton, Ontario

singhk2@mcmaster.ca

Nicole Swann

University of California, San Francisco

San Francisco, CA

SwannN@neurosurg.ucsf.edu

Miguel Nicolelis, PhD

Duke University

Durham, NC

nicoleli@neuro.duke.edu

Sigrid Veasey, MD

University of Pennsylvania

Philadelphia, PA

veasey@mail.med.upenn.edu

John Walker

Northwestern University

Chicago, IL

john.walker@northwestern.edu

Deborah Whitmer, COL, PhD

Walter Reed Army Institute of Research

Silver Spring, MD

georgina.b.smith.mil@mail.mil

Ping Wu

National Institute On Drug Dependence, Peking University

Beijing

wuping@bjmu.edu.cn

Seung-Schik Yoo

Harvard University

Boston, MA

yoo@bwh.harvard.edu

Ki-Jun Yoon, PhD

Johns Hopkins University

Baltimore, MD

kijunyoon1@gmail.com

Noah Young

Stanford University

Stanford, CA

npyoung@stanford.edu